Nickelback will be releasing a new album 'Here and Now' on Monday November 21st.  Nickelback fans can stream the album for free beginning today thru the release date at the iTunes stores.  After the album is released,  the band plans to announce a 2012 World Tour.  Here and Now was recorded in Vancover British Columbia is Nickelback's 7th studio album and the follow up to 2008's Dark Horse.  The album Dark Horse has been certified 3-times platinum, approaching eight million digital single sales and more than 61 million video plays.

Nickelback has released two singles simultaneously 'Bottoms Up' and 'When We Stand Together'. Both songs are currently climbing the charts.

'Here and Now' tracklist:

1. This Means War

2. Bottoms Up

3. When We Stand Together

4. Midnight Queen

5. Gotta Get Me Some

6. Lullaby

7. Kiss It Goodbye

8. Trying Not To Love You

9. Holding On To Heaven

10. Everything I Wanna Do

11. Don't Ever Let It End

Be aware you must have iTunes loaded onto your computer to hear the stream.

More From Q 105.7