If you're usually in bed by 9 or 10 p.m. on the weekdays, you will want to prepare yourself ahead of time for lack of sleep on Monday because Black Sabbath will be guest starring on 'Late Night With Jimmy Fallon,' which airs at 12:35 a.m. on WNYT channel 13. 

The live performance is just in time for the big debut of 13, the band's 19th studio album and first in 35 years to feature Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer butler reunited.

13 drops in stores on Tuesday, June 11. It can be streamed in its entirety here.

13 track listing:

01. End Of The Beginning (8:05)
02. God Is Dead? (8:52)
03. Loner (4:59)
04. Zeitgeist (4:37)
05. Age Of Reason (7:01)
06. Live Forever (4:46)
07. Damaged Soul (7:51)
08. Dear Father (7:20)

Deluxe-edition bonus tracks:

09. Methademic (5:57)
10. Peace Of Mind (3:40)
11. Pariah (5:34)

I'm sure Black Sabbath will play their newest, biggest hit single, "God Is Dead?"

Will you be tuning in on Monday?